Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Reed, Joseph
Adjunct Faculty, Math
Adjunct Faculty
joe.reed@cei.edu
MS Nova Southeastern University

Reeder, Aimee
Instructional Designer, Online Learning
Online Learning
Health Education Building 6,
(208) 535-5638
aimee.reeder@cei.edu

Resendiz-Lopez, Marcos
Custodian
Custodial
Health Education Building 6, Room 115
(208) 604-4693
marcos.resendiz-lopez@cei.edu

Richards, James
Adjunct Faculty, English & Communications
General Education Division
jim.richards@cei.edu
PH.D. University of Houston

Rickert, Patricia
English Instructor, College & Career Readiness
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE) Part-Time Employees
Christofferson Building 3, Room 345
patricia.rickert@cei.edu

Roberts, Erin
Adjunct Faculty, Health Profession
Adjunct Faculty
Health Education Building 6,
erin.roberts@cei.edu
BS Weber State University

Roberts, Raeleen
Program Manager, Health Professions
Health Professions
Health Education Building 6, 135A
(208) 535-5341
raeleen.roberts@cei.edu
DA , CPR Certification Salt Lake City College of Medical and Dental Assisting

Robinson, Bradley
Craftsman, Maintenance
Maintenance
Maintenance Building 4,
(208)535-5658
bradley. robinson@cei.edu

Page 1 of 2:   Previous | Next