Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Sackett, Angela
Dean of Healthcare and Human Services
Health Professions
Health Education Building 5
(208) 535-5426
angela.sackett@cei.edu
DC Cleveland Chiropractic College

Sagawa, Janelle
Coordinator, Lab
General Education Division
janelle.sagawa@cei.edu

Sakota, Tadayoshi
Social Sciences, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
tadayoshi.sakota@cei.edu
JD University of Idaho

Sandoval, Fernando
Senior Coordinator, Job Corp
Job Corps
Christofferson Building 3
(208) 535-5389
fernando.sandoval@cei.edu

Sargent, Jessica
Psychology/Sociology, Faculty
General Education Division
(208) 535-5403
jessica.sargent@cei.edu
MA Idaho State University

Schaat, Brad
Energy Systems Technology. Faculty
Business Programs
(208) 535-5626
brad.schaat@cei.edu
MS University of Idaho

Schaefer, Steven
Math Tutor
Part-Time Employees
Tutoring Center
steven.schaefer@cei.edu

Scimemi, Christian
ERP Applications Analyst
Information Technology (IT)
Robertson, Building 2, Room 295H
(208) 535-5614
christian.scimemi@cei.edu

Page 1 of 4:   Previous | Next