Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Scott, Kristie
Writing Tutor
Part-Time Employees Tutoring Center
Sessions Building 1, Room 120B
(208) 535-5490
kristi.scott@cei.edu

Scott, Wilma
Financial Support Tech
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5373
wilma.scott@cei.edu

Secula, Amy
Administrative Assistant
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 535-5483
amy.secula@cei.edu

Security, Services
Security Services
Security Services
Sessions Building 1, Room 113 C
(208) 604-4597
security@cei.edu

Sessions, Chelisse
INL Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Robertson Building 2,
chelisse.sessions@cei.edu

Sharp, Lynette
Nursing, Faculty
Health Professions
Health Education Building 6, Room201C
(208) 535-5401
lynette.sharp@cei.edu
MSN Western Governors University

Shaw, Lara
CCR Instructor
Part-Time Employees
Christofferson Building 3, Room 345
larla.shaw@cei.edu

Sheets, Arlene
Nursing Lab Assistant, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
Health Education Building 6,
arlene.sheets@cei.edu
BSN Washington State University

Page 2 of 4:   Previous | Next