Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Takahashi, Sandie
Division Manager, College & Career Readiness
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE)
Christofferson Building 3, Room 345
(208) 535-5372
sandra.takahashi@cei.edu

Tanner, Jeanne
Custodian
Custodial
Health Education Building 6, Room 115
(208) 821-2591
jeanne.tanner@cei.edu

Tanner, Mary
Adjunct Faculty, Health Professions
Adjunct Faculty
Health Education Building 6,
mary.tanner@cei.edu
AA College of Eastern Idaho

Taylor, Genelle
Adjunct Faculty, Health Professions
Adjunct Faculty
Health Education Building 6,
genelle.taylor@cei.edu
MSN Idaho State University

Taylor, Jacob
Administrative Assistant, Career Technical Education
Career Technical Education (CTE)
Health Education Building 6, Room 101
(208) 535-5482
jacob.taylor2@cei.edu

Taylor, Jessica
Foreman, Custodial
Custodial
Creek Building 5, Room 579
(208) 821-0221
jessica.taylor@cei.edu

Taylor, Mary
Vice President, Human Resources
Human Resources (HR)
Creek Building 5, Room 524A
(208) 535-5303
mary.taylor@cei.edu
MS University of Oklahoma

Taylor, Matthew
Adjunct Faculty, Anatomy & Physiology
Adjunct Faculty General Education Division
(208) 535-5412
matthew.taylor@cei.edu
PH.D University of Utah

Page 1 of 3:   Previous | Next