Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Taylor, Nancy
Case Specialist, Job Corp
Job Corps
Christofferson Building 3,
(208) 535 5646
nancy.taylor@cei.edu

Taylor, Ruby
Director, Payroll and Human Resources
Human Resources (HR)
Creek Building 5, Room 524
(208) 535-5376
ruby.taylor@cei.edu

Taylor, Stacey
Science, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
stacey.taylor@cei.edu
MS University of Idaho

Teagle, Catina
Data Coordinator 1
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE)
Christofferson Building 3, Room 345
(208) 535-5411
catina.teagle@cei.edu

Thomas, Elizabeth
HR Generalist
Human Resources (HR)
Creek Building 5, Room 524
(208) 535-5321
elizabeth.thomas@cei.edu

Thompson, Danielle
Faculty, Nursing
Health Professions
Health Education Building 6, Room 239
(208)-535-5310
danielle.thompson@cei.edu
MSN Western Governors University

Thompson, Julie
Counselor, Center of New Directions
Center for New Directions
Creek Building 5, Room 591
(208) 535-5314
julie.thompson@cei.edu

Tighe, Heidi
Rexburg Outreach Coordinator, English/Social Studies/Science Instructor, College & Career Readiness
Part-Time Employees
heidi.tighe@cei.edu

Page 2 of 3:   Previous | Next