Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Wixom, Zachary
Psychology/Sociology, Faculty
General Education Division
Creek Building 5, Room 512
(208) 535-5641
zachary.wixom@cei.edu
MSW Brigham Young University

Wold, Julie
Financial Specialist
Business Office
Christofferson Building 3, Room 309
(208) 535-5399
julie.wold@cei.edu

Wood, Mark
Maintenance Craftsman
Maintenance
Maintenance Building 4
(208) 535-5449
mark.wood@cei.edu

Worthen, Janice
Library Assistant
Part-Time Employees
Creek Building 5, Room 526
janice.worthen@cei.edu

Wright, Karen
Academic Support Tutor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
Sessions Building 1,
karen.wright@cei.edu

Wunderlich, Emily
Adjunct, Humanities
Adjunct Faculty General Education Division
emily.wunderlich@cei.edu

Page 2 of 2:   Previous | Next