Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Dunmire, Robert
General Education, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
robert.dunmire@cei.edu
MA Washington State University

Durtschi, Lynn
Biology, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
Robertson Building 2,
lynn.durtschi@cei.edu
PH.D Idaho State University

Dustin, Seth
Phlebotomy Instructor, PT
Health Professions
Health Education Building 6,
seth.dustin@cei.edu

Dye, Sarah
Clinical Instructor
Adjunct Faculty
Health Education Building 6,
sarah.dye@cei.edu

Eckhoff, Dean
Physics, Faculty
General Education Division
Creek Building 5,
dean.eckhoff@cei.edu
PH.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Egan, Annette
Human Resources Generalist
Human Resources (HR)
Creek Building 5, Room 524
(208) 535-5463
annette.egan@cei.edu

Egan, Greg
Program Manager
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 535-5330
greg.egan@cei.edu
MS Utah State University

Erickson, Kirsten
Nursing, Faculty
Health Professions
Health Education Building 6, Room 214A
(208) 535-5391
kirsten.erickson@cei.edu
MSN Western Governors University

Page 12 of 39:   Previous | Next