Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Heckel, Joanne
Administrative Assistant, Part-Time
Career Technical Education (CTE)
Yellowstone Training Center
joanne.heckel@cei.edu

Heern, Mondana
Education, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
mondana.heern@cei.edu

Hemming, Charles
General Education, Faculty
General Education Division
(208) 535-5606
charles.hemming@cei.edu
MS Idaho State University

Hernandez, Effie
Multicultural Coordinator
Student Affairs
Christofferson Building 3, Room 311k
(208) 535-5338
effie.hernandez@cei.edu

Hernandez, Tyler
IT Support Technician
Information Technology (IT)
Robertson Building 2, Room 290
(208) 535-5452
tyler.hernandez@cei.edu

Hobbs, Connie
Nursing, Faculty
Health Professions
Health Education Building 6, Room 235
(208) 535-5313
connie.hobbs@cei.edu
MSN, Western Governors University

Holland, Hailey
Director, Counseling Center
Student Affairs
Christofferson Building 3, Room 313
(208) 535-5622
hailey.holland@cei.edu

Holmes, Rebecca
Coordinator 1, General Education
General Education Division
Health Education Building 6,
(208) 535-5631
rebecca.holmes@cei.edu

Page 18 of 39:   Previous | Next