Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Anderson, Ricky
Tutor
Part-Time Employees
Sessions Building 1, Room 125
(208) 535-5490
rick.anderson@cei.edu

Araujo, Erika
Receptionist, Part-Time
Student Affairs
Christofferson Building 3, Room 311
(208) 535-5416
erika.araujo@cei.edu

Arsenault, Margaret
English Tutor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
Sessions Building 1, Room 125
(208) 535-5490
margaret.arsenault@cei.edu

Ashley, Patrick
Senior Data Analyst
Institutional Research
Christofferson Building 3, Room 310
(208) 535-5620
patrick.ashley@cei.edu

Atnip, Amy
Test Proctor
Part-Time Employees
Sessions Building 1, Room 25 (lower level)
(208) 535-5438
amy.atnip@cei.edu

Bailey, Jennifer
Test Proctor
Part-Time Employees
Sessions Building 1, Room 25 (lower level)
(208) 535-5438
jenn.bailey@cei.edu

Barber, Lori
Vice President of Academic and Student Affairs
Administration
Health Education Building 6, Room 101J
(208) 535-5419
lori.barber@cei.edu
M.A. Idaho State University

Barboza, Luis
IT Systems Senior Analyst
Information Technology (IT)
Robertson Building 2, Room 295D
(208) 680-6874
luis.barboza@cei.edu

Page 2 of 39:   Previous | Next