Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Kisner, Kenneth
Chair / Humanities/History, Faculty
General Education Division
Creek Building 5, Room 501
(208) 535-5469
kenneth.kisner@cei.edu
MA Utah State University

Klenk, Dusty
Financial Specialist, Financial Aid
Business Office
Christofferson Building 3, Room 309
(208) 535-5351
dusty.klenk@cei.edu

Knight, Paul
Custodian
Custodial
Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 604-4946
paul.knight@cei.edu

Krumenacker, LJ
Geology, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
lj.krumenacker@cei.edu
PhD Montana State University

Kump, Alan
Nursing Instructor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
Health Professions Building 6,
alan.kump@cei.edu
BSN Idaho State University; RN

Larsen, Sara
Registered Nursing, Faculty
Health Professions
Health Education Building 6, Room 214B
(208) 535-5465
sara.larsen@cei.edu
MSN Western Governors University

Leathers, Devan
Lead Systems Engineer
Information Technology (IT)
Robertson Building 2, Room 295A
(208) 535 5307
devan.leathers@cei.edu

Levan, Pamala
Office Specialist II
Student Affairs
Christofferson Building 3, Room 311
(208) 535-5371
pamala.levan@cei.edu

Page 22 of 39:   Previous | Next