Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Logan, Amanda
Director of External Affairs
Administration
Christofferson, Building 3, Room 306A
(208) 535-5477
amanda.logan@cei.edu
BA Moravian University

Lowder, Ethan
Security Officer - Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
Sessions, Building 1
(208) 604-4597
ethan.lowder@cei.edu

Lyon, Penny
Director, EIWC (Interim)
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Christofferson, Building 3, Room 309B
(208) 535-5409
penny.lyon@cei.edu

Mack, Hailey
Associate Dean
Student Affairs
Christofferson, Building 3, Room 311f
(208) 535-5337
hailey.mack@cei.edu

MacNeille, Ruth
Microbiology Adjunct Instructor
General Education Division
ruth.macneille@cei.edu
PH.D ISU

Madrigal, Krysta
Financial Aid Advisor (VA Certifying Official and Workstudy)
Financial Aid
Christofferson, Building 3, Room 311D
(208) 535-5447
krysta.madrigal@cei.edu

Madrigal, Teresa
Desk Clerk
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE)
Christofferson, Building 3
teresa.madrigal@cei.edu

Martin, Don
Diesel Technologies, Faculty
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5364
don.martin@cei.edu
ASE Certified Master Truck Technician

Page 23 of 39:   Previous | Next