Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Roberts, Raeleen
Program Manager, Dental Assistance
Health Professions
(208) 535-5341
raeleen.roberts@cei.edu

Robinson, Bradley
Maintenance Craftsman
Maintenance
bradley. robinson@cei.edu

Rothwell, Brad
Computer Network, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
brad.rothwell@cei.edu
MS University of Idaho; CISSP, Cloud+, CEH

Rydalch, Ryan
Simulation Lab IT Tech
Health Professions
Robertson Building 2, Room 270
(208) 535-5370
ryan.rydalch@cei.edu

Sackett, Angela
Dean of Healthcare and Human Services
Health Professions
Health Education Building 5
(208) 535-5426
angela.sackett@cei.edu
DC Cleveland Chiropractic College

Sagawa, Janelle
Coordinator, Lab
General Education Division
janelle.sagawa@cei.edu

Sakota, Tadayoshi
Social Sciences, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
tadayoshi.sakota@cei.edu
JD University of Idaho

Sandoval, Fernando
Senior Coordinator, Job Corp
Job Corps
Christofferson Building 3
(208) 535-5389
fernando.sandoval@cei.edu

Page 31 of 39:   Previous | Next