Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Sargent, Jessica
Psychology/Sociology, Faculty
General Education Division
(208) 535-5403
jessica.sargent@cei.edu
MA Idaho State University

Schaat, Brad
Energy Systems Technology. Faculty
Business Programs
(208) 535-5626
brad.schaat@cei.edu
MS University of Idaho

Schaefer, Steven
Math Tutor
Part-Time Employees
Tutoring Center
steven.schaefer@cei.edu

Scimemi, Christian
ERP Applications Analyst
Information Technology (IT)
Robertson, Building 2, Room 295H
(208) 535-5614
christian.scimemi@cei.edu

Scott, Kristie
Writing Tutor
Part-Time Employees Tutoring Center
Sessions Building 1, Room 125
(208) 535-5490
kristi.scott@cei.edu

Scott, Wilma
Financial Support Tech
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5373
wilma.scott@cei.edu

Security, Services
Security Services
Security Services
Sessions, Building 1, Room 113 C
(208) 604-4597
security@cei.edu

Sessions, Chelisse
INL Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Robertson Building 2
chelisse.sessions@cei.edu

Page 32 of 39:   Previous | Next