Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Starkey, Jeremy
Biology, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
jeremy.starkey@cei.edu
MA Idaho State University

Stephenson, Mary
Director of Early College
Early College Programs
Christofferson Building 3, Room 333
(208) 535-5457
mary.stephenson@cei.edu

Stolworthy, Tiffany
Science Instructor, College & Career Readiness
Part-Time Employees
Health Care Building 6,
tiffany.stolworthy@cei.edu
BS Idaho State University

Stott, Angela
Psychology, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
angela.stott@cei.edu
MS Grand Canyon University

Surtees, Larry
Director Academic Support
Student Affairs Testing Center
Sessions Building 1, Room 122
(208) 535-5629
larry.surtees@cei.edu

Swenson, Bill
Automotive Service, Faculty
Trades & Industry
Sessions Building 1, Room 110C
(208) 535-5356
bill.swenson@cei.edu
ASE Certified Master Auto Technician

Takahashi, Sandie
Division Manager, College and Career Readiness
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE)
Christofferson Building 3, Room 345
(208) 535-5372
sandra.takahashi@cei.edu

Tanner, Jeanne
Custodian
Custodial
Health Education Building 6, Room 115
(208) 821-2591
jeanne.tanner@cei.edu

Page 37 of 42:   Previous | Next