Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Walker, Sheldon
INL Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Robertson, Building 2
sheldon.walker@cei.edu

White, Danee
Outreach Coordinator
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE)
Christofferson, Building 3
(208) 535-5326
danee.white@cei.edu

Wightman, Todd
Director, Communications & Marketing
Administration Communications & Marketing
Remote Position
(208) 535-5440
todd.wightman@cei.edu
MBA Thunderbird School of Global Management

Williams, Don
Cybersecurity, Faculty
Technology
(208) 535-5429
donald.williams@cei.edu
BS Idaho State University

Willumson, Hanna
Adjunct, Anthropology
Adjunct Faculty
hanna.willumson@cei.edu
M.A. Idaho State University

Winn, Bailey
Senior Coordinator, Student Life Activities and Event Planner
Student Affairs
Christofferson Building 3, Room 310
(208) 535-5654
bailey.winn@cei.edu

Wixom, Zachary
Psychology/Sociology, Faculty
General Education Division
Creek, Building 5, Room 512
(208) 535-5641
zachary.wixom@cei.edu
MSW Brigham Young University

Wold, Julie
Financial Specialist
Business Office
Christofferson, Building 3, Room 309
(208) 535-5399
julie.wold@cei.edu

Page 38 of 39:   Previous | Next