Upcoming Events

Monday, Feb 20, 2023

Presidents' Day Observed - Campus is Closed

Time: N/A

Who: All Employees

Where: N/A

In observance of Presidents' Day (Federal Holiday) - the campus will be closed.

Wednesday, Mar 8, 2023

CEI Annual Wellness Clinic

Time: 7:30 am

Who: All Employees

Where: Building 3, Room 306

CEI has teamed up with Mountain View Hospital to offer a Wellness Clinic on campus.  Fasting is required.  The clinic will end at 10:00 am.

Sunday, Mar 12, 2023

Daylight Savings Time Begins

Time: N/A

Who: All Employees

Where: N/A

Thursday, Apr 20, 2023

CEI Employee Benefits Fair

Time: N/A

Who: All Employees

Where: TBD

Monday, May 29, 2023

Memorial Day Observed - Campus is Closed

Time: N/A

Who: All Employees

Where: N/A

In observance of Memorial Day (Federal Holiday) - campus will be closed.

Monday, Jun 19, 2023

Juneteenth Day - Campus is Open

Time: N/A

Who: All Employees

Where: N/A

The campus will be open on Juneteenth Day. 

Tuesday, Jul 4, 2023

Independence Day Observed - Campus is Closed

Time: N/A

Who: All Employees

Where: N/A

In observance of Independence Day (Federal Holiday) - the campus will be closed.

Friday, Aug 11, 2023

Summer Hours End

Time: N/A

Who: All Employees

Where: N/A

Summer Hours End: Regular hours resume on August 14, 2023 8:00 am to 5:00 pm with an hour lunch

Monday, Sep 4, 2023

Labor Day Observed - Campus is Closed

Time: N/A

Who: All Employees

Where: N/A

In observance of Labor Day (Federal Holiday) - the campus will be closed.

Tuesday, Oct 31, 2023

Annual SafeColleges Training Ends

Time: N/A

Who: All Employees

Where: N/A

Mandatory Annual Training

Careers / Payroll / HR


hr@cei.edu
(208) 535-5495/5303
Fax (208) 525-7303


   CEI Job Openings