Student Affairs

CEI Student Affairs strives to follow the mission of College of Eastern Idaho by providing efficient, student-centered services for all students, prospective students, faculty, staff, and community members

To provide open-access to affordable, quality education that meets the needs of students, regional employers, and community.


Helpful Links

Student Code of Conduct


Campus Safety & Security


For detailed information on student codes of conduct click here.
For more information on Title IX click here.

Office Information:
P: 208-535-5491
Located in Building 3
Call to set up an appointment
Walk-ins Welcome

Dean of Student Affairs
Michael J. Walker
O: 208-535-5491
C: 208-821-2410
michael.walker@cei.edu
Office 311J

Interim Associate
Dean of Student Affairs

Hailey Mack
O: 208-535-5337
hailey.mack@cei.edu
Office 311C

Administrative Assistant
Shelley Campbell
O: 208-535-5491
shelley.campbell@cei.edu
Office 311

Senior Coordinator
Admissions & Enrollment

Justin Esplin
O: 208-535-5439
justin.esplin@cei.edu
Office 311H

Registrar
Raquel Cuevas
O: 208-535-5476
raquel.cuevas@cei.edu
Office 311G

Director, Financial Aid
Tiffany Cleverly
O: 208-535-5311
tiffany.cleverly@cei.edu
Office 353

Senior Coordinator
Center for New Directions

Julie McMurtrey
O: 208-535-5468
julie.mcmurtrey@cei.edu
Office 591 - Building 5

Senior Coordinator
Disability Resources

Dan Bruderer
O: 208-535-5462
dan.bruderer@cei.edu
Office 591

Director, Counseling Services
Hailey Holland
O: 208-535-5314
hailey.holland@cei.edu
Office 313

Director, Testing Center
Larry Surtees
O: 208-535-5356
larry.surtees@cei.edu
Office 122