Directory By Department

Business Office

Bourne, Don
Controller, Business Office
Business Office
Christofferson Building 3, Room 309C
(208) 535-5360
don.bourne@cei.edu

DiMaggio, Martha
Accounts Payable, Business Office
Business Office
Christofferson Building 3, Room 309
(208) 535-5415
martha.dimaggio@cei.edu

Gellings, Janis
Staff Accountant, Business Office
Business Office
Christofferson Building 3, Room 309
(208) 535-5414
janis.gellings@cei.edu

Guess, Malcolm
Assistant Controller
Business Office
Christofferson Building 3, Room 309E
(208) 535-5335
malcolm.guess@cei.edu

Klenk, Dusty
Financial Aid, Financial Specialist
Business Office
Christofferson Building 3, Room 309
(208) 535-5351
dusty.klenk@cei.edu

Lynes, Sydni
Cashier, Business Office
Business Office
Christofferson Building 3, Room 309
sydni.lynes@cei.edu

Miles, Byron
Vice President, Finance and Administration
Administration Business Office
Christofferson Building 3, Room 309A
(208) 535-5387
byron.miles@cei.edu
MBA Idaho State University

Moore, Heidi
Director, Procurement
Business Office
Christofferson Building 3, Room 309G
(208) 535-5339
heidi.moore@cei.edu

Page 1 of 2:   Previous | Next