Staff Directory

Abbott, Joan | Nursing Lab Assistant | Health Sciences
Achord, Jordin | Custodian, PT | Facilities & Operations
Adams, Frankie | Faculty, Web Development | Cybersecurity & Technology

(208) 535-5613

frankie.adams@cei.edu

Robertson Building 2, Room 245A

BS Idaho State University, GC in ET

Ahlstrom, Heather | Tutor | Tutoring Center

heather.ahlstrom@cei.edu

Sessions Building 1, Room 125

Allen, Shannon | Administrative Assistant | Workforce Training/Continuing Ed

(208) 535-5345

shannon.allen@cei.edu

Yellowstone Training Center

Allen, Stephanie | PT Nursing Administrative Assistant | Health Sciences

(208) 535-5413

stephanie.allen@cei.edu

Health Education Building 6, Room 201

Allen, Stephanie | Administrative Assistant I, Nursing | Health Sciences
Aman, Rick | President | Administration
Photo of Rick Aman

(208) 535-5366

rick.aman@cei.edu

Christofferson Building 3, Room 310B

PH.D. Oregon State University

Anderson, Ashley | Health Sciences

(208) 535-5473

ashley.anderson2@cei.edu

Health Education Building 6, Room 241

PH.D. Idaho State University

Anderson, Amy | Coordinator I | Financial Aid

(208) 535-5639

amy.anderson@cei.edu

Christofferson Building 3, Room 311C

Anderson, Keith | Maintenance Craftsman | Facilities & Operations

(208) 535-5608

keith.anderson@cei.edu

Maintenance Building 4

Andrus, Amanda | Health Sciences

amanda.andrus@cei.edu

MS University of Western States

Anguiano, Angelica | Procurement Specialist | Business Office

angelica.anguiano@cei.edu

Christofferson Building 3, Room 309

Ashley, Patrick | Senior Data Analyst | Institutional Research

(208) 535-5620

patrick.ashley@cei.edu

Christofferson Building 3, Room 310

Ashton, Mary | Instructor, Idaho Falls Campus | College & Career Readiness

mary.ashton@cei.edu

Christofferson Building 3, Room 345

Bailey, Jennifer | Test Proctor | Testing Center

(208) 535-5438

jenn.bailey@cei.edu

Sessions Building 1, Room 25

Barber, Lori | Vice President, Academic and Student Affairs | Administration
Barber Headshot

(208) 535-5419

lori.barber@cei.edu

Health Education Building 6, Room 101J

Ed.D. Arizona State University

Barboza, Luis | Senior IT Analyst | Information Technology (IT)

(208) 680-6874

luis.barboza@cei.edu

Robertson Building 2, Room 295D

Bates, Maria | Office Specialist II | Academic Advising

(208) 535-5301

maria.bates@cei.edu

Christofferson Building 3, Room 330

Baxter, Jennifer | General Education

(208) 535-5633

jennifer.baxter@cei.edu

Health Education Building 6, Room 101B

MA Brigham Young University