Directory By Department

Career Technical Education (CTE)

Bohleke, Chuck
Dean, Career Technical Education
Career Technical Education (CTE)
Health Education Building 6,
(208) 535-5400
chuck.bohleke@cei.edu
PH.D. Argosy University

Campbell, Mikel
Faculty, Career Technical Education
Career Technical Education (CTE)
Robertson Building 2, Room 215
(208) 535-5486
mikel.campbell@cei.edu
AS College of Eastern Idaho

Heckel, Joanne
Administrative Assistant, Career Technical Education
Career Technical Education (CTE)
Yellowstone Training Center
joanne.heckel@cei.edu

Holyoak, Gary
Faculty, Engineering
Career Technical Education (CTE)
Robertson Building 2,
gary.holyoak@cei.edu

McArthur, Lorin
Faculty, Energy Systems
Career Technical Education (CTE)
Sessions Building 1, Room 11
(208) 535-5450
lorin.mcarthur@cei.edu
BAS Boise State University

Schaat, Brad
Faculty, Energy Systems Technology
Career Technical Education (CTE)
Sessions Building 1, Room 11
(208) 535-5626
brad.schaat@cei.edu
MS University of Idaho

Taylor, Jacob
Administrative Assistant, Career Technical Education
Career Technical Education (CTE)
Health Education Building 6, Room 101
(208) 535-5482
jacob.taylor2@cei.edu