Directory By Department

Career Technical Education (CTE)

Adams, Frankie
Faculty, Web Development
Career Technical Education (CTE)
Robertson Building 2, Room 245A
(208) 535-5613
frankie.adams@cei.edu

Bohleke, Chuck
Dean, Career Technical Education
Career Technical Education (CTE)
Health Education Building 6, Room 101F
(208) 535-5400
chuck.bohleke@cei.edu
PH.D. Argosy University

Fisher, Branden
Faculty, Automotive Service Excellence
Career Technical Education (CTE) Trades & Industry
Sessions Building 1, Room 110C
(208) 535-5356
brandon.fisher@cei.edu

Heckel, Joanne
Administrative Assistant II, Career Technical Education
Career Technical Education (CTE)
Robertson Building 2, Room 248B
(208) 535-5624
joanne.heckel@cei.edu

Holyoak, Gary
Faculty, Engineering
Career Technical Education (CTE)
Sessions Building 1, Room 11
(208) 535-5666
gary.holyoak@cei.edu

Kisner, Kenneth
Department Chair, Business
Career Technical Education (CTE)
Creek Building 5, Room 501
(208) 535-5469
kenneth.kisner@cei.edu
MA Utah State University

Peterson, Kirt
Adjunct, Business
Adjunct Faculty Career Technical Education (CTE) General Education Division
kirt.peterson@cei.edu
MHA Saint Louis University

Schaat, Brad
Faculty, Energy Systems Technology
Career Technical Education (CTE)
Sessions Building 1, Room 11
(208) 535-5626
brad.schaat@cei.edu
MS University of Idaho

Page 1 of 2:   Previous | Next