Directory By Department

Testing Center

Allen, Shannon
Test Proctor
Part-Time Employees Testing Center
Sessions Building 1, Room 25
(208) 535-5438
shannon.allen@cei.edu

Bailey, Jennifer
Test Proctor
Part-Time Employees Testing Center
Sessions Building 1, Room 25
(208) 535-5438
jenn.bailey@cei.edu

Becker, Leslie
Test Proctor
Part-Time Employees Testing Center
Sessions Building 1, Room 25
(208) 535-5438
leslie.becker@cei.edu

Gray, William
Test Proctor
Part-Time Employees Testing Center
Sessions Building 1, Room 25
(208) 535-5438
william.gray@cei.edu

Guison, Jason
Test Proctor
Part-Time Employees Testing Center
Sessions Building 1, Room 25
jason.guison@cei.edu

Klaassen, Mariah
Test Proctor
Testing Center
Sessions Building 1, Room 25
(208) 535-5438
mariah.klaassen@cei.edu

Moon, Charlie
Testing Center Coordinator
Part-Time Employees Testing Center
Sessions Building 1, Room 25
(208) 535-5438
charlie.moon@cei.edu

Neilson, Breidyn
Test Proctor
Testing Center
Sessions Building 1, Room 25
(208) 535-5438
kb.neilson@cei.edu

Page 1 of 2:   Previous | Next